ABC Education Advocacy, www.abcadvocacy.net

Autism Insurance, www.PAAutismInsurance.org

Autism Link, www.autismlink.com

Autism Research Institute, www.autism.org

Autism Society of America, www.autism-society.org

Autism Source, www.autismsource.org

Autism Support Network, www.AutismSupportNetwork.com

Defeat Autism Now, www.defeatautismnow.org

Demystifying Autism From The Inside Out, www.williamstillman.com

DPW Bureau of Autism Services, www.autisminpa.org

Education Law Center of Pennsylvania, www.elc-pa.org

Families for Early Autism Treatment, www.feat.org

Fighting Autism, www.fightingautism.org

Future Horizons Inc, www.fhautism.com

Learning Disabilities, www.ldonline.org

My Child Without Limits, www.mychildwithoutlimits.org

PA Autism Insurance Act, www.dpw.state.pa.us/ServicesPrograms/Autism/Act62

Parent’s Guide to Special Education for School Age Children, Parent’s Guide

PaTTAN, www.pattan.net

PaTTAN Forms, www.pattan.net/regsforms/EnglishSpecialEducationForms.aspx

PEAL Center, www.pealcenter.org

Pennsylvania Community Providers Association, www.paproviders.org

Removable Safety Tatoos,  www.safetytat.com

Resources, www.dpw.state.pa.us/ServicesPrograms/Autism/AutismRsrc/

Special Kids Network,  www.health.state.pa.us/skn

Talk Autism, www.talkautism.org

The Source, www.asperger.org

Unlocking Autism, www.unlockingautism.org

Youth Advocate, www.yapinc.org

WrightsLaw, www.wrightslaw.com

Autism Insurance Act 62 information:

Frequently asked questions (coming soon)
Health Law Summary (coming soon)
Insurance Powerpoint (coming soon)

ASA-NWPA does not control third party websites, it does not warrant that third party websites are accurate or reliable or that they have operational links. The user acknowledges and agrees that the ASA-NWPA is not liable in any way for the content, accuracy, reliability, viewpoints, policies, or products provided by these external resources.